The board

The 61st board of T.S.V. 'Jan Pieter Minckelers'

The last time Japie had a board of more than six members, was more than 15 years ago. This year the Japie board has seven members. The 61st board strives to make it a great year together with its members!

Rosa Geveling - Chairman
Eline Hubbers - Secretary
Sabine van der Sanden - Treasurer
Rick Arts - Coordinator of Educational Affairs
Dylan Rantong - Coordinator of External Affairs
Raoul Hendrix - Coordinator of Internal Affairs
Joppe Schulten - Commissioner of Acquisition

f.l.t.r. Raoul Hendrix, Rick Arts, Eline Hubbers, Rosa Geveling, Sabine van der Sanden,Dylan Rantong and Joppe Schulten